1993-94 Home Page

Welcome to the home page of the 1993-94 Buccnaeers


The 93-94 Buccaneers were winners of the Buc Bowl (pre season) and Anderson Cup (regular season) championships.

In addition to these championships, the Bucs also took second place in the Clark Cup (post season) and qualified for the National Junior A Championship.

1993-1994 Scrapbook. Contributed by former Buccaneer Andy Lewis, this 99 page PDF (497 MB) is loaded with newspaper articles, photos, and other information. Also, the 1993-94 Program, 1993-94 USHL Yearbook, and 1994 USHL National Championship Program

Scholarships and Awards

Twelve Buccaneers received college scholarships: Jeff Blashill, Pat Brownlee, Matt Brush, Dave DuPont, Eric Geoffroy, Chris Hvinden, Nick Krueger, Austyn Kryzer, Andy Lewis, Bryce Macken, Steve Moffat, and Bryan Rassmussen.

The Bucs were well represented in the USHL All Star's with Jeff Atonovich (F), Matt Brush (F), Dave DuPont (G), Nick Krueger (F), Andy Lewis (D), Steve Moffat (F) and Jason Wensloff (D) being selected.